2023 Louis Jones Memorial Scholarship

Scholarship Deadline: August 15, 2023

The Louis Jones Memorial Scholarship was established in memory of the late Louis Jones, Fire Chief for the City of Roswell, New Mexico who died in the line of duty on March 26, 2002.  Louis was a twenty-year veteran of the department and had been the chief for about one year. This scholarship is intended to honor his work and dedication to the New Mexico Fire Chiefs Association.

LJMS Criteria & Application

(505) 982-5573 ext. 518
(505) 984-1392 (fax)

P.O. Box 846
Santa Fe, NM 87504