NMFCA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT (21)
James Salas, Chief Executive Fire Officer
TOWN OF DEXTER
P.O. Box 249
Dexter, NM 88230
Fire Department: (575) 734-5401
Cellular: (575) 910-9701
Fax #: (575) 734-6605
chiefsalas0125@gmail.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT (21)
Manny Gomez, Fire Chief
CITY OF HOBBS
301 E. White St.
Hobbs, NM  88240
Fire Department: (575) 397-9308
Cellular: (575) 399-6121
Fax #: (575) 397-9331
mgomez@hobbsnm.org

BOARD MEMBERS

DIRECTOR I (21)
Michael Nolen, Fire Chief (21)
CITY OF CLOVIS
320 Mitchell St.
Clovis, NM 88101
mnolen@cityofclovis.org
Fire Department: (575) 763-9205
Cellular: (575) 760-8533
Fax: (575) 769-7802
mnolen@cityofclovis.org

DIRECTOR II (20)
Craig Brashear, Fire Chief
VILLAGE OF SAN JON
PO Box 222
San Jon, NM  88434
Fire Department: (575) 576-2922
Cellular:  (575) 403-6521
Fax: (575) 576-2567
sjfire@plateautel.net

DIRECTOR III (21)
Terrance Lizardo, Fire Chief 
CITY OF LOVINGTON
213 S. Love St.
Lovington, NM  88260
Fire Department: (575) 396-2359
Cellular:  (575) 704-2380
Fax #: (575) 396-7380
tlizardo@lovington.org

DIRECTOR IV (20)
Mike Cherry, Deputy Fire Marshal 
QUAY COUNTY
P.O. Box 1246
Tucumcari, NM  88401
Fire Department: (575) 461-3645
Cellular: (575) 403-7331
Fax #: (575) 461-6208
mwcherry@hotmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (21)
Vacant

 


NMML STAFF LIAISON
Jackie Portillo, Support Services Coordinator
NEW MEXICO MUNICIPAL LEAGUE
PO Box 846
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Office: (505) 982-5573 Ext 518
Fax#: (505) 984-1392
jportillo@nmml.org

NEWS & EVENTS

2020 Louis Jones Memorial Scholarship Scholarship Deadline:  July 31, 2020 The Louis Jones Memorial Scholarship was established in memory of the late Louis Jones, Fire Chief for the City of Roswell, New Mexico
Read More

Membership

CONTACT US
(505) 982-5573 ext. 518
(505) 984-1392 (fax)
jportillo@nmml.org

P.O. Box 846
Santa Fe, NM 87504